30 Minute Live Demo

LawVu Live Product Demonstration

Do you have 30 minutes? Join us for a live demonstration to see how the LawVu legal workspace can save you hundreds of hours with streamlined workflow management and efficiencies that benefit the entire business.

Our product experts will show you how our customers use LawVu to manage their legal workload and create efficiencies that benefit the entire business. We’ll cover:

  • How a connected legal workspace unlocks efficiency, builds a single source of truth, and helps you gain control of your workload with matters, contracts, documents, and reporting in one unified platform;
  • How a streamlined intake system can help your legal team scale its services and add more value to your business with self-service and contract automation;
  • How LawVu easily integrates with the tools you already use and love, such as Outlook, Slack, and MS Teams, to empower better collaboration and improve visibility;
  • How to leverage easy-to-use administrative tools to configure LawVu to fit your business needs and workflows;
  • Any questions you have along the way.

We can’t wait to see you there!

Sessions

November 30, 2022

9am PST / 5pm UK time

December 1, 2022

9am AEDT / 11am NZDT
Note: Registration links will open in a new tab and you'll be redirected to our webinar provider